We're Ready When You Are

Want to order some samples to get things rolling? Or do you have questions about an existing order? Whatever you need, we’re here to help.

MEET OUR TEAM

J. Aristy and Associates - Caribbean, Central America, Mexico

Juan Aristy
Phone 954-989-8495
Mobile 954-319-4592
Fax 954-989-6415
juan@jaristyassociates.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Blue Sky Agency - Toronto

Doug Mills
Phone 416-823-2826
dougmills@blueskyagency.ca

Blue Sky Agency - Toronto

Richard Hudon
Toronto Showroom
219 Dufferin St., Ste. 14C
Toronto, ONT M6K 3J1
Phone 647-970-1129
richardhudon@blueskyagency.ca

H2 Atlantic Agencies - Nova Scotia, Canada

Chris Holland
Phone 902-499-4211
cholland@h2atlantic.com

H2 Atlantic Agencies - Nova Scotia, Canada

Scott Hipson
Phone 902-499-4211
shipson@h2atlantic.com

MT Square Interiors - British Columbia, Yukon

Nicole Sturhahn
Phone: 604-366-7998
nicole@mtsquareinteriors.com

MEET OUR TEAM

J. Aristy and Associates - Caribbean, Central America, Mexico

Juan Aristy
Phone 954-989-8495
Mobile 954-319-4592
Fax 954-989-6415
juan@jaristyassociates.com

MEET OUR TEAM

There are no representatives assigned to the selected area.

MEET OUR TEAM

Blue Sky Agency - Toronto

Doug Mills
Phone 416-823-2826
dougmills@blueskyagency.ca

Blue Sky Agency - Toronto

Richard Hudon
Toronto Showroom
219 Dufferin St., Ste. 14C
Toronto, ONT M6K 3J1
Phone 647-970-1129
richardhudon@blueskyagency.ca

H2 Atlantic Agencies - Nova Scotia, Canada

Chris Holland
Phone 902-499-4211
cholland@h2atlantic.com

H2 Atlantic Agencies - Nova Scotia, Canada

Scott Hipson
Phone 902-499-4211
shipson@h2atlantic.com

J. Aristy and Associates - Caribbean, Central America, Mexico

Juan Aristy
Phone 954-989-8495
Mobile 954-319-4592
Fax 954-989-6415
juan@jaristyassociates.com

MT Square Interiors - British Columbia, Yukon

Nicole Sturhahn
Phone: 604-366-7998
nicole@mtsquareinteriors.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Quest Associates - Upstate NY

Dave Iacono
Phone: 716-983-1821
dbiacono@outlook.com

Quest Associates - Upstate NY

Jack Shellard
Phone 518-858-7450
Mobile 585-733-7982
Fax 315-255-1266
jack@questassociates.net

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Downstate NY, Northern NJ, Fairfield County, CT

Carol Weiss
Showroom Manager
11 East 26th St., Ste. 602
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 917-280-5193
cweiss@exemplis.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Downstate NY, Northern NJ, Fairfield County, CT

Jeff Lamendola
New York City Sales Manager
Phone: 917-882-7037
jlamendola@exemplis.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Bruce/Longhino Group - Central OH

Barry Longhino
Phone 614-846-0018
Mobile 614-378-6523
Fax 614-846-6739
barry@blgreps.com

Bruce/Longhino Group - Cleveland/OH

Carrie L. Stary
Mobile 216-312-4389
Fax 513-936-8476
carrie@blgreps.com

Bruce/Longhino Group - Columbus, OH

Lauren Carbaugh
Mobile 614-787-5795
Fax 513-936-8476
lauren@blgreps.com

Bruce/Longhino Group - Northern OH

Scott Kline
Mobile 330-327-5152
Fax 866-254-1001
scott@blgreps.com

Bruce/Longhino Group - OH

Jennifer Wagner
Showroom Manager
7353 East Kemper Rd., Ste. B
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone 513-936-8475
Mobile 513-482-0896
Fax 513-936-8476
jenny@blgreps.com

Bruce/Longhino Group - Southern OH

Fred Bruce
Phone 513-936-8475
Mobile 513-519-5464
Fax 513-936-8476
fred@blgreps.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Contract Office Marketing - MN, ND, SD

Gisela Nelson
Principal Representative
Phone 612-788-9763
Fax 612-788-9765
sales@contractofficemarketing.com

Contract Office Marketing - MN

Hannah Haws
Manufacturer’s Representative
2300 NE Kennedy St., Ste. 210
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone 612-788-9763
Fax 612-788-9765
sales@contractofficemarketing.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Calcaterra - AZ, NM, Southern NV, TX (El Paso)

Kelly Calcaterra
Showroom Manager
719 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone 602-331-5019
teamcalc@cfbcalc.com

Calcaterra - AZ, Southern NV

Kelly Calcaterra
Phone 602-331-5019
Mobile 602-363-8407
Fax 602-331-5020
kelly@cfbcalc.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Calcaterra - AZ, NM, Southern NV, TX (El Paso)

Kelly Calcaterra
Showroom Manager
719 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone 602-331-5019
teamcalc@cfbcalc.com

Calcaterra - AZ, Southern NV

Kelly Calcaterra
Phone 602-331-5019
Mobile 602-363-8407
Fax 602-331-5020
kelly@cfbcalc.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Northern CA, Northern NV

Shawn Davis
Northern California Sales Manager
Mobile: 415-516-4245
sdavis@exemplis.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Eaton Group - AK, HI, ID, MT, WA

Cindy Cosby
Phone 503-222-2364 x201
Mobile 503-720-7894
Fax 503-222-3040
cindy@eatongroupreps.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Calcaterra - AZ, NM, Southern NV, TX (El Paso)

Kelly Calcaterra
Showroom Manager
719 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone 602-331-5019
teamcalc@cfbcalc.com

Carpenter-Smith - North Texas, OK

Dana Smith
214-528-6942
dana@csswinc.com

Carpenter-Smith - North TX, OK, AR

Allison Sicking
214-528-6942
allison@csswinc.com

Carpenter-Smith - North TX, OK, AR

Cindy Carpenter-Smith
214-528-6942
cindy@csswinc.com

Carpenter-Smith - West TX, AR

Colby Register
214-528-6942
colby@csswinc.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Southeast TX

Clare Devlin
Mobile 832-570-3001
cdevlin@exemplis.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Southeast TX

Kristin Balden
713-315-0377
kbalden@exemplis.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Southwest TX

Michele Rankin
Mobile 512-810-9785
mrankin@exemplis.com

MEET OUR TEAM

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Downstate NY, Northern NJ, Fairfield County, CT

Carol Weiss
Showroom Manager
11 East 26th St., Ste. 602
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 917-280-5193
cweiss@exemplis.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Downstate NY, Northern NJ, Fairfield County, CT

Jeff Lamendola
New York City Sales Manager
Phone: 917-882-7037
jlamendola@exemplis.com

Stanczak & Associates - DE, Southern NJ, Eastern PA

Karen Stanczak
Principal, Showroom Manager
111 Fayette St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone 610-828-8088
Fax 610-828-6168
karen@phillyrep.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Bruce/Longhino Group - IN

Ryan Young
Phone: 937-776-2684
Fax: 866-716-8964
ryan@blgreps.com

Bruce/Longhino Group - IN

Sally Cunningham
Phone: 317-441-9228
Fax: 513-936-8476
sally@blgreps.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Solution Associates - GA

Allison Della Maggiora
Phone: 404-644-9575
allison@solution-associates.com

Solution Associates - GA

Jeff Della Maggiora
Phone: 404-644-7603
jeff@solution-associates.com

MEET OUR TEAM

KMA & Associates - Western PA, Central PA, West Virginia

Todd J. Irwin
Phone: 412-681-9350
Mobile: 412-760-0766
Fax: 412-681-9351
tirwin@kma-associates.com

KMA & Associates - Western PA

Alicia Condie
Phone: 412-681-9350
Mobile: 412-862-9390
Fax: 412-681-9351
acondie@kma-associates.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Ross Resources - TN

Lu Ross
Phone 615-376-2604
Mobile 615-973-5222
Fax 615-371-2398
rossresc@aol.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Design Source - UT

Austin Beaslin
Showroom Manager
623 S State St. #A
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone 801-961-8500
Fax 801-961-8600
austin@designsourceslc.com

MEET OUR TEAM

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - IA

Natasha Salyars
Mobile: 714.713.1227
nsalyars@exemplis.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Mercury Contract Resource – KS, NE

Eva Rasmussen
Mobile: 816-520-1667
mailto: eva@mercurycontract.com

Mercury Contract Resource - KS, NE

Maggie Goss
Showroom
3124 Holmes Street
Kansas City, MO 64109
Mobile: 816-377-2735
maggie@mercurycontract.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Taylor Contract - LA, MS

Jamie Taylor
Phone 225-938-3055
jamie@taylorcontract.net

Taylor Contract - LA, MS

Steve Taylor
Phone 225-603-1011
steve@taylorcontract.net

MEET OUR TEAM

Contract Source Group - MI

Michael Bramson
Phone: 248-745-9990
Mobile: 248-310-8291
Fax: 248-745-9994
mike@csgreps.com

Contract Source Group - MI

Michael Ciranna
Phone: 248-745-9990
Mobile: 248-515-3141
Fax: 248-745-9994
Michael.ciranna@csgreps.com

Contract Source Group - MI

Nick Bramson
Phone: 248-745-9990
Mobile: 248-561-1704
Fax: 248-745-9994
nick@csgreps.com

Contract Source Group - MI

Sean Chabot
Phone: 248-745-9990
Mobile: 248-840-9643
sean@csgreps.com

Contract Source Group - MI

Theresa Brasseur
Office Manager
2384 Franklin Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Phone: 248-745-9990
Fax: 248-745-9994
theresa@csgreps.com

Contract Source Group - MI

Tom Brasseur
Phone: 248-745-9990
Mobile: 248-310-0291
Fax: 248-745-9994
tom@csgreps.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Schneider League Associates - MD

Nancy League
7601 Lewinsville Rd., Ste. 312
McLean, VA 22102
Phone 301-721-2585
Mobile 301-537-3514
nancyleague@comcast.net

MEET OUR TEAM

Contract Office Marketing - MN, ND, SD

Gisela Nelson
Principal Representative
Phone 612-788-9763
Fax 612-788-9765
sales@contractofficemarketing.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Design Lines - IL

Dana Simms
Showroom Manager
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Ste. 1150
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone 312-644-3726
dana@designlinesgroup.com

Design Lines - Northern & Central IL

Don Canty
Phone 312-644-3726
Mobile 312-961-3912
Fax 312-644-3725
don@designlinesgroup.com

Liz Buhr & Company- Eastern MO, Southern IL

Liz Buhr
Mobile 314-412-2120
lbuhr@sbcglobal.net

Liz Buhr & Company- Eastern MO, Southern IL

Steve Buhr
Mobile 314-740-2008
sbuhr@sbcglobal.net

MEET OUR TEAM

Contract Sources - CT, MA, ME, NH, VT

Tom Caterino
Phone 617-951-2511
Mobile 617-721-6534
Fax 617-951-9911
tom@contractsources.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Downstate NY, Northern NJ, Fairfield County, CT

Carol Weiss
Showroom Manager
11 East 26th St., Ste. 602
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 917-280-5193
cweiss@exemplis.com

SitOnIt Seating / IDEON - Downstate NY, Northern NJ, Fairfield County, CT

Jeff Lamendola
New York City Sales Manager
Phone: 917-882-7037
jlamendola@exemplis.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Contract Sources - CT, MA, ME, NH, VT

Tom Caterino
Phone 617-951-2511
Mobile 617-721-6534
Fax 617-951-9911
tom@contractsources.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Stanczak & Associates - DE, Southern NJ, Eastern PA

Karen Stanczak
Principal, Showroom Manager
111 Fayette St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone 610-828-8088
Fax 610-828-6168
karen@phillyrep.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Contract Sources - CT, MA, ME, NH, VT

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

Cannot serve request to /content/ideon/en/CONTACT/replocate.html on this server


Apache Sling